Retailers


Check out our amazing retailers for local pick up. Each store carries its own selection of our products, Most carry our dryer balls along with other products. 

Canada

 

British Columbia

Anna's Vitamins Plus - Vernon- www.annasvitaminsplus.com

Artisans Attic and Fudgery - Hope- www.facebook.com/ArtisansAtticAndFudgery

Barking Dog Studio - Sooke - www.barkingdogstudio.ca

Barking Dog Studio - Sidney - www.barkingdogstudio.ca

Bruce's Market - Maple Ridge - www.bruces.ca

Chuckling Duckling Farm - Fort Langley -  www.chucklingducklingfarm.com

Craft Connection - Nelson -  www.craftconnection.org

Flowers and Buttons - West Kelowna - www.facebook.com/Flowersandbuttons

From Far and Wide Big White - Big White BC

Funktional- Kelowna - www.funktional.ca 

Grassroots Health Hut - Armstrong - www.grassrootshealthhut.com

Healing Hollow - Invermere -  www.healinghollow.com

Healing Hollow- Kimberley -  www.healinghollow.com

Healing Hollow - Fernie  - www.healinghollow.com

Hi-Lite Laundry- Vancouver BC - www.hilitelaundry.com

Knotty Linda -  B.C. Ferries Swartz Bay Marketplace - www.knottylinda.com

Love Making Designs - Revelstoke - www.Lovemakingdesigns.ca

Lumby's Marketplace - Lumby

Muckabout Gift Gallery - Burnaby www.muckabout.ca

Scallywags - Kelowna - www.scallywagskelowna.com

Stone Moth - Smithers - www.stonemoth.com

Squirrel on Bowen - Bowen Island - www.facebook.com/Squirrel-on-Bowen

The Artisan Farmhouse - Fort Saint John - www.facebook.com/fsjfarmhouse/

The Handmade Shoppe Salmon Arm - www.itshandmade.ca

Three Bags Full - Vancouver - www.threebagsfull.ca

Unless Market - Kelowna - www.unlessmarket.ca

West Coast Seeds - Ladner -www.westcoastseeds.com

Whitwalkersworth Candy Co. - Rock Creek -www.facebook.com/whitwalkersworthCandy.co/ 

 

Alberta

Babes in Arms - Calgary - www.babesinarms.ca

Created - Okotoks  - www.facebook.com/createdab

Harvest Coffee House - Pincher Creek  - www.harvestcoffee.ca

Occasions Cards and Gifts - Calgary - www.facebook.com/occasions.aspen

Park Farm House - Wainwright - www.facebook.com/parkfarmliving/

River Goods and Company - Evansburg 

Seven Seas Trading Company - High River - www.facebook.com/SevenSeasTradingCompany/

Sheepskin Loft - Lloydminister - www.sheepskinloft.com

The Patty Cake Factory - Drayton Valley - www.facebook.com/thepattycakefactory

True Balance Aromatherapy - Medicine Hat - www.facebook.com/True-Balance-Aromatherapy

 

Ontario

Antiquated Joys - Blenheim  - www.antiquatedjoysblenheim.com

My Favorite Store - Forest - www.facebook.com/MyFavouriteStore/

Starry Nights Naturals - Woodstock -www.facebook.com/starrynightsnaturals

The Island Jar - Manitoulin Island - www.facebook.com/theislandjar

 

USA

 

Missouri

Breathe Deep Naturals - Kearney - www.breathedeepnaturals.com

 

Online

 

Naturally Happy - Naturallyhappy.ca